DJ DUKE presents THE PLEASURE DOME – Return To The Pleasure Dome EP (incl. Adesse Versions remix)

Supported by: Lovebirds, Catz n’ Dogz, Iron Curtis, Nachtbraker, Saschsa Dive, Fred Everything, Bwana, Maxxi Soundsystem, Soulphiction/Jackmate, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Laurent Garnier, Deetron, MJ Cole, Dense & Pika, Doc Martin, TEED, Soulphiction, Xxxy, Maxxi Soundsystem, Ed Davenport, Fred Everything, Sascha Dive, Adam Marshall, John Osborn, Nachtbraker, Iron Curtis, Luca Lozano, Catz n’Dogz, Andy Cato (Groove Armada), Asad Rizvi, Deep88, Karotte, Mark Archer (Altern8), Klose One, Severino (Horse Meat Disco), Richy Ahmed, Tim Sweeney, Mano Le Tough, Yousef, Kornél Kovács, Tom Trago, Viers, Gel abril, Jay L, Deep Space Orchestra, Rob Da Bank, Roland Appel, Robert Dietz, Basic Soul Unit, Jesse Rose, Dave Congreve (Kristina), Danny Howells, Eric Duncan, Jack (Friendly Fires), Inxec, Mugwump, Chaos in the CBD, Ossie, Reboot, Kristian (Amé), Tony G, Alland Byallo, Karotte, Nick Höppner, Axel Boman, Nic Tasker (Whities), Gene Farris, Robert James, Lando, Audio Soul Project, Homeboy, Olug Benga (Metronomy), Nick Warren + more!

Showing all 6 results